Menu

Managers

Team Managers

2017-18 LI Royals Team
Manager Name Manager E-mail
18U Kathy Desilva desilva13@verizon.net
16U - National Owen Murtagh  ojmurtagh@aol.com
16U - American Bubba BubNil@optonline.net
15U - 02 Ryan Rogers liroyals2002@gmail.com
14U Major 03 Jill Sheflin Jill_Sheflin@yahoo.com
14U Minor 04 Robert Kearney rmk5502@msn.com
14U A / Milner  Darryl Weir Daw913583@gmail.com
12U Major 05 Jim Pasqualone pasq.jim@gmail.com
12U Minor 06 Scott Granelli thegranellis@gmail.com
12U A / Milner Joe Greco jgreco@grecoreadymix.com
10U Major 07 Christine Salva csalva79@gmail.com
10U Minor 08 Stephanie Hludzinski sjhlud2@yahoo.com
10U A / Milner KristenSchmidt kmschmidt@optonline.net
8U 09 AAA Chris Bonkov liroyals09aaa@yahoo.com
8U Minor 09 Red AA Melissa Firth Firth628@yahoo.com
8U Minor 09 Black B Melissa Fusco MelissamFusco@gmail.com
8U Minor 10 AAA Jen Grignoli jennifergrignoli@gmail.com
8U Developmental Toni Ann Leighton taleightoncatizone@gmail.com