Menu

Managers

Team Managers 2019-2020

LI Royals Team
Manager Name Manager E-mail
18U - National AAA Ryan Rogers liroyals2002@gmail.com
 18U - American    
16U - American Bobby Barbera
 16U A | Milner  Darryl Weir  daw913583@Gmail.com
15U - National AAA - 04 Robert Kearney rmk5502@msn.com
14U Major AAA - 05 Vin Marchese vincentandlaura@gmail.com
 14U Minor AAA - 06  Jeff Gallo  jdg@hgfin.net
14U A | Milner Joe Greco jgreco@grecoreadymix.com
12U Major AAA - 07 Christine Salva csalva79@gmail.com
12U Minor AAA - 08 Stephanie Hludzinski
sjhlud2@yahoo.com
12U A | Milner Kristen Schmidt kmschmidt@optonline.net
10U Major AAA - 09 Jen Nesdield j7nesfield@optonline.net
10U Minor AAA - 10 Jen Grignoli jennifergrignoli@gmail.com
10U A | Milner Melissa Firth firth628@yahoo.com
8U - 11 AAA Toni Ann Leighton Taleightoncatizone@gmail.com
8U - 11 AA Heather SImpson thestar79@aol.com
8U - 12 AAA Earl Amlinger eamlinge@hotmail.com
8U - 12 AA Andrea Boccard Alboccard11@gmail.com
8U - 13 AAA Rachel McNamee raemcnamee@gmail.com