Menu

Managers

Team Managers

2017-18 LI Royals Team
Manager Name Manager E-mail
Midget 18U Kathy Desilva desilva13@verizon.net
Midget 16U - National  
Midget 16U - American Bubba BubNil@optonline.net
Midget 15U - 02 Ryan Rogers liroyals2002@gmail.com
Bantam Major 03 Jill Sheflin Jill_Sheflin@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor 04 Robert Kearney rmk5502@msn.com
 Bantam A / Milner  Darryl Weir Daw913583@gmail.com
Peewee Major 05 Jim Pasqualone pasq.jim@gmail.com
 Peewee Minor 06 Scott Granelli thegranellis@gmail.com
 Peewee A / Milner Joe Greco jgreco@grecoreadymix.com
 Squirt Major 07 Christine Salva csalva79@gmail.com
 Squirt Minor 08 Stephanie Hludzinski sjhlud2@yahoo.com
 Squirt A / Milner KristenSchmidt kmschmidt@optonline.net
 Mite Major 09 AAA Chris Bonkov liroyals09aaa@yahoo.com
 Mite Minor 09 Red AA Melissa Firth Firth628@yahoo.com
 Mite Minor 09 Black AA Melissa Fusco MelissamFusco@gmail.com
 Mite Minor 10 AAA Jen Grignoli jennifergrignoli@gmail.com
 Mite Developmental Toni Ann Leighton taleightoncatizone@gmail.com